Skip To Main Content

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
MS PRIDE Rally
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Guidance Calendar (High School)
  • HV Elementary
  • HV High
  • HV Middle
  • Special Services
  • US Holidays