Skip To Main Content

Upcoming Events

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
HS Faculty Meeting
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 7
School Committee Meeting
-
191 Church St, Cheshire, MA 01225, USA
Thu, Nov 10
Veterans Day: Halls of Honor
-
Veterans Day: Halls of Honor
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
ILT
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
HS Faculty Meeting
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
P-R-I-D-E Rally
-
P-R-I-D-E Rally
-
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Guidance Calendar (High School)
  • HV Elementary
  • HV High
  • HV Middle
  • Special Services
  • US Holidays